Sustainable Fashion Runway | OKTO Collective x Be the Change

Special thanks to our partners

Alohilani Resort

OKTO Collective

Be The Change

Sustainable Coastlines Hawaii

The Artist Movement

The Green Alliance

Special thanks to our models

Kyera Dalesandro

Allie Chu

Alicia Kelley

Katelyn Kesinger

Neka Lanoza

Aisha Borges

Zoe Stone

Bella Dominici

Taliah Dancil


Malia Estella

Finna Christensen

Heidi  Schmall

Ella Bohdanova

Brittan Bird

Jaden Lawrence


Leave a comment

Name .
Message .

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published